SCHOOL STAFF

Homeroom Teachers

                              
Asha Kavajecz                                                Brenda Werner
PreK / Kindergarten Homeroom                    1st / 2nd Grade Homeroom
akavajecz@stjohnedgar.org                            bwerner@stjohnedgar.org

                              
Jane Bergs                                                       June Wozny
3rd / 4th Grade Homeroom                           5th / 6th Grade Homeroom
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org                                  jwozny@stjohnedgar.org


Elizabeth Verges
7th / 8th Grade Homeroom
everges@stjohnedgar.org

 

Additional Teachers

                              
Amanda Schnelle                                          Bridget Kaiser
Physical Education / Health                            Physical Education / Health
Classroom Aide                                                Classroom Aide
aschnelle@stjohnedgar.org                            bkaiser@stjohnedgar.org

 

Support Staff

                                    
Kailee Davis                                                     Lori Gajewski
Extended Care                                                  Extended Care

                             
Mary Haigh                                                      Kateri Hackel

Extended Care                                                  Extended Care

                              
Marie Stubbe                                                    Diane Dvorak
Secretary                                                             Cook
secretary@stjohnedgar.org                              cook@stjohnedgar.org

 

Administration

                              
June Wozny                                                      Sally Wenzel
Associate Principal                                            Principal
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org                                 swenzel@stjohnedgar.org


Nancy Hackel
Wisconsin Parental Choice Program Administrator
parishadmin@stjohnedgar.org