SCHOOL STAFF


Mrs. Francine Donahue, 4K / Kindergarten Homeroom Teacher
Physical Education     4K, Kindergarten, and 1st Grades
Science     Kindergarten and 1st Grade
fdonahue@stjohnedgar.org



Ms. Shannon Merkes, 
1st Grade Homeroom Teacher
Music     4K, Kindergarten, 1st, and 2nd Grades
smerkes@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Brenda Werner, 2nd Grade Homeroom Teacher
Physical Education     Grades 2 – 4
bwerner@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Jane Bergs, 3rd / 4th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Music     Grades 3 – 8
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. June Wozny, 5th / 6th Grade Homeroom
Art / Computers     Grades 5 – 8
Language Arts / Reading / Spelling     Grades 6 & 8
Science     Grades 3 – 8
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Sally Wenzel, 7th / 8th Grade Homeroom
Accelerated Reader     Grades 7 & 8
Math     Grades 5 – 8
Physical Education     Grades 5 – 8
Religion     Grades 5 – 8
swenzel@stjohnedgar.org



Mr. Jeff Gulan, Principal
Accelerated Reader     Grades 5 & 6
Language Arts / Reading     Grades 5 & 7
Social Studies     Grades 3 – 8
jgulan@stjohnedgar.org



Ms. Marie Stubbe, Secretary
secretary@stjohnedgar.org


img_20161003_120946278-3
Mrs. Andrea Kulas, Cook
cook@stjohnedgar.org