SCHOOL STAFF

                       
Mrs. Francine Donahue                          Ms. Shannon Merkes
4K / 5K Homeroom                                     1st Grade Homeroom
fdonahue@stjohnedgar.org                       smerkes@stjohnedgar.org


                       
Mrs. Brenda Werner                               Mrs. Jane Bergs
2nd Grade Homeroom                              3rd Grade Homeroom
bwerner@stjohnedgar.org                        jbergs@stjohnedgar.org


                       
Mrs. Andrea Kulas                                 Mrs. June Wozny
4th Grade Homeroom                              5th / 6th Grade Homeroom
akulas@stjohnedgar.org                           jwozny@stjohnedgar.org


                       
Mrs. Sally Wenzel                                    Mrs. Amanda Schnelle
7th / 8th Grade Homeroom                      Physical Education
swenzel@stjohnedgar.org                         aschnelle@stjohnedgar.org


                       
Mr. Jeff Gulan                                           Ms. Marie Stubbe
Principal                                                       Secretary
jgulan@stjohnedgar.org                            secretary@stjohnedgar.org


                       
Ms. Diane Dvorak                                   
Cook
cook@stjohnedgar.org