SCHOOL STAFF

Fran Donahue
Mrs. Francine Donahue
4K/Kindergarten
fdonahue@stjohnedgar.org


Shannon Merkes
Ms. Shannon Merkes

Grade 1
smerkes@stjohnedgar.org


Brenda Werner
Mrs. Brenda Werner
Grade 2
bwerner@stjohnedgar.org


Jane Bergs
Mrs. Jane Bergs
Grade 3/4
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org


June Wozny
Mrs. June Wozny
Grade 5/6 Homeroom
Middle School Reading/Language Arts (Grades 6/8)
Middle School Science (Grades 5 – 8)
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org


Sally Wenzel
Mrs. Sally Wenzel
Grade 7/8 Homeroom
Middle School Math
Middle School Physical Education
Middle School Religion
swenzel@stjohnedgar.org


Jeff Gulan
Mr. Jeff Gulan
Principal
Middle School Reading/Language Arts (Grades 5/7)
Middle School Social Studies (Grades 5 – 8)
jgulan@stjohnedgar.org


Marie Stubbe
Ms. Marie Stubbe
Secretary
secretary@stjohnedgar.org


img_20161003_120946278-3
Mrs. Andrea Kulas
Cook
cook@stjohnedgar.org