SCHOOL STAFF

Fran Donahue
Mrs. Francine Donahue
4K/Kindergarten
fdonahue@stjohnedgar.org


Shannon Merkes
Ms. Shannon Merkes

Grade 1
smerkes@stjohnedgar.org


Brenda Werner
Mrs. Brenda Werner

Grade 2
bwerner@stjohnedgar.org


Jane Bergs
Mrs. Jane Bergs

Grade 3
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org


Sally Bargender
Mrs. Sally Bargender

Grade 4
sbargender@stjohnedgar.org


Jeff Gulan
Mr. Jeff Gulan

Principal
Middle School Language & Social Studies
jgulan@stjohnedgar.org


June Wozny
Mrs. June Wozny

Grade 5/6 Homeroom
Middle School Reading & Science
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org


Sally Wenzel
Mrs. Sally Wenzel

Grade 7/8 Homeroom
Middle School Math
Physical Education
swenzel@stjohnedgar.org


Marie Stubbe
Ms. Marie Stubbe

School Secretary
secretary@stjohnedgar.org


img_20161003_120946278-3
Mrs. Andrea Kulas
Cook
cook@stjohnedgar.org