SCHOOL STAFF


Mrs. Francine Donahue
4K/Kindergarten
fdonahue@stjohnedgar.org



Miss Shannon Merkes
Grade 1
smerkes@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Brenda Werner
Grade 2
bwerner@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Jane Bergs
Grade 3
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Sally Bargender
Grade 4 & Language
sbargender@stjohnedgar.org


JEFF'S WEB PICTURE
Mr. Jeff Gulan
Grade 5 and Principal
jgulan@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. June Wozny
Grade 6 Homeroom, Science & Computer
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org


sallywenzelwebpic
Mrs. Sally Wenzel
Grade 7/8 Homeroom, Math & Phy. Ed.
swenzel@stjohnedgar.org


maries good webpic
Miss Marie Stubbe
School Secretary
secretary@stjohnedgar.org


img_20161003_120946278-3
Mrs. Andrea Kulas
Cook
cook@stjohnedgar.org


img_20161003_120719935-4
Ms. Diane Dvorak
Custodian
custodian@stjohnedgar.org


20160805_102525
Fr. Tom Huff
Pastor
frtomhuff@frontier.com