SCHOOL STAFF


Mrs. Francine Donahue
4K / Kindergarten Homeroom
fdonahue@stjohnedgar.org



Ms. Shannon Merkes
1st Grade Homeroom
smerkes@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Brenda Werner
2nd Grade Homeroom
bwerner@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Jane Bergs
3rd / 4th Grade Homeroom
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. June Wozny
5th / 6th Grade Homeroom
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org



Mrs. Sally Wenzel
7th / 8th Grade Homeroom
swenzel@stjohnedgar.org



Mr. Jeff Gulan
Principal
jgulan@stjohnedgar.org



Ms. Marie Stubbe
Secretary
secretary@stjohnedgar.org