SCHOOL STAFF

Homeroom Teachers

                             
Asha Kavajecz                                              Brenda Werner
PreK / Kindergarten Homeroom                   1st / 2nd Grade Homeroom
akavajecz@stjohnedgar.org                            bwerner@stjohnedgar.org

                           

Dana Blume                                              Jane Bergs
3rd Grade Homeroom                                 4th Grade Homeroom
dheidmann@stjohnedgar.org                     jbergs@stjohnedgar.org

 

                         
June Wozny                                                 Jean Lemmer
5th/6th Grade Homeroom                           7th/8th Grade Homeroom
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org                              jlemmer@stjohnedgar.org

 

 

Support Staff

                                 
 Mary Haigh                                                     Lori Gajewski
 Extended Care                                                      Extended Care

                                
 Juan Martinez                                          Dorrie Martyn
Secretary                                                         Office Assistant
secretary@stjohnedgar.org                         officeassistant@stjohnedgar.org

Diane Dvorak
Cook
cook@stjohnedgar.org

 

Administration

                                  
Renee Fait                                                               Brenda Werner
Principal                                                                        Teacher in Charge
principal@stjohnedgar.org


Nancy Hackel
Wisconsin Parental Choice Program Administrator
parishadmin@stjohnedgar.org