SCHOOL STAFF

                              
Ms. Brittney Knetter
                                     Mrs. Brenda Werner
4K / 5K Homeroom                                            2nd Grade Homeroom
bknetter@stjohnedgar.org                               bwerner@stjohnedgar.org

                              
Mrs. Jane Bergs                                              Mrs. Andrea Kulas
3rd Grade Homeroom                                      4th Grade Homeroom
jbergs@stjohnedgar.org                                   akulas@stjohnedgar.org

 

                             
Mrs. Amanda Schnelle                                 Mrs. Bridget Kaiser
Physical Education / Health                             Physical Education / Health
Classroom Aide                                                Classroom Aide
aschnelle@stjohnedgar.org

 

                              
Ms. Marie Stubbe                                            Ms. Diane Dvorak
Secretary                                                             Cook
secretary@stjohnedgar.org                              cook@stjohnedgar.org

 

                              
Mrs. June Wozny                                            Mrs. Sally Wenzel
5th / 6th Grade Homeroom                             Principal
Associate Principal                                            swenzel@stjohnedgar.org
jwozny@stjohnedgar.org